MasterClassNYC Presents: XXV To Life

MasterClassNYC Presents: XXV To LIFE
Artist: HG
Featuring: HizelleNYC & Severe Jones
Produced By: Various Producers
2016 Master Class Records

1. Want It All (Intro)
2. Nothing NEW 
3. Get Fly (feat. Emory Jones)
4. Calling All Dancers (feat. Severe Jones)
5. I Boogie Skit
6. Ride The Rhythm (feat. Hizelle)
7. My Lady (feat. Zinzabell)
8. The Feeling (feat. Mick Jagger)
9. H Speaks
10. XXV To Life
11. Swag Like Sinatra
12. Any Girl (Bonus)

No comments

Master Class NYC. Powered by Blogger.